Elected Officials

United States Representative5th District

Jahanna Hayes (Wolcott Resident)

Town Council

Michael Macary – District 1
Minority Leader
Kaitlynn Styles – District 2

Board of Education

Kathleen Cordone
Chris Gaffney
Anthony Gugliotti

Zoning Board of Appeals

Kristin Moore 
John Mccarthy

Board of Assessment Appeals

Sharon Moore

Registrar of Voters

Anthony Gugliotti
Registrar of Voters
Jeannine Hayes
Deputy Registrar of Voters

Probate Judge

Matt Vaccarelli


Robert Ficeto
Ed Hawthorne
Christopher Ficeto

Former Elected Officals

James Pape
Registar of Voters
Lorraine McQueen – Tax Collector for 38 years
Tom Buzzelli – Board of Education 2013-2019
Mike DeNegris (Mayor 1999-2003)
George Phelan – Town Council
John P. Murphy – Town Council – 2018-2020

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close