Appointed Boards & Commissions

Elyse Lachapelle
Parks and Recreation;
Commission on Aging 
Sean Mowad
Commission for Individuals with Special Needs 
Margaret Gugliotti
Economic development
Christopher Ficeto
Economic development;
Planning and zoning (alternate) 
Angela Buzzelli 
Library Board
Tim P. McMurray
Planning and Zoning (alternate)
Inland Wetlands (alternate)
Robert Ficeto
Zoning Board of Appeals (alternate)
George Phelan
Citation Hearing Board
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close